Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Philips Cosham
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 19:30 - 22:00Highbury PlayersAmateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 12:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00PitchpipersLadies harmony choir.
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 4th October 2018 15:45 - 18:45Hall booked
19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 5th October 2018 09:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Saturday 6th October 2018 09:30 - 13:30Hall booked
Sunday 7th October 2018 11:00 - 12:00Harvest Sung Eucharist
Monday 8th October 2018 11:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch ClubOpen to all, please drop in!
Social, Refreshments, choice of hot & cold lunch menus. Varies.
19:30 - 22:00Highbury PlayersAmateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 9th October 2018 12:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00PitchpipersLadies harmony choir.
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 22:00Hall booked
Thursday 11th October 2018 15:45 - 18:45Hall booked
19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 12th October 2018 Hall booked
09:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Saturday 13th October 2018 11:00 - 14:00Table top sale, tables available, see page for info.
Sunday 14th October 2018 11:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 15th October 2018 19:30 - 22:00Highbury PlayersAmateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 16th October 2018 12:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 22:00Hall booked
Thursday 18th October 2018 15:45 - 18:45Hall booked
19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 19th October 2018 09:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Saturday 20th October 2018 12:00 - 16:00Hall booked
Sunday 21st October 2018 11:00 - 12:00Lego ChurchOpen to all, family friendly, very informal, interactive style service, mini challenges, creative prayer and worship.
This service takes place in the church hall. Please use the hall entrance down the driveway.
Monday 22nd October 2018 11:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch ClubOpen to all, please drop in! Social, refreshments, hot & cold lunch menu's. Choices vary.
19:30 - 22:00Highbury PlayersAmateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 12:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00PitchpipersLadies harmony choir.
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 25th October 2018 15:45 - 18:45Hall booked
19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 26th October 2018 09:00 - 13:00Hall booked
Sunday 28th October 2018 11:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
12:30 - 16:00Hall booked
19:00 - 20:30Sunday Rest (Church open)Informal open event with simple prayer station, readings and reflections on a different theme each month. An hour for people of all faiths & none to press 'pause' on their busy lives and reflect, rest, recharge and reconnect with something bigger than themselves.
Refreshments afterwards. The event is free to attend and is aimed at adults but children who are comfortable with being quiet for long periods are welcome.
Monday 29th October 2018 19:30 - 22:00Highbury PlayersAmateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 30th October 2018 12:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30Highbury Players Performance
Wednesday 31st October 2018 19:30Highbury Players Performance