Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Philips Cosham
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 11:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist - Harvest Festival
Monday 2nd October 2017 16:00 - 19:00Hall Booked
19:00 - 22:00Highbury PlayersAmateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 19:30 - 22:00PitchpipersLadies harmony choir.
Wednesday 4th October 2017 09:00 - 12:45Slimming World
10:00 - 11:00Said Eucharist in church
17:30 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 5th October 2017 19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Saturday 7th October 2017 14:00 - 16:00Hall booked
Sunday 8th October 2017 11:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 9th October 2017 11:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch ClubLunch club, open to all, just drop in!
Social, Refreshments, choice of hot & cold lunch menus. Varies.
16:00 - 19:00Hall Booked
19:00 - 22:00Highbury PlayersAmateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 10th October 2017 19:30 - 22:00PitchpipersLadies harmony choir.
Wednesday 11th October 2017 09:00 - 12:45Slimming World
10:00 - 11:00Said Eucharist in church
17:30 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 12th October 2017 19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 13th October 2017 10:00 - 14:00Hall booked
Sunday 15th October 2017 11:00 - 12:00Lego ChurchOpen to all, Child friendly, very informal, interactive style service with group discussions and creative prayer and worship.
Monday 16th October 2017 14:00 - 16:00Hall booked
16:00 - 19:00Hall Booked
19:00 - 22:00Highbury PlayersAmateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 17th October 2017 19:30 - 22:00PitchpipersLadies harmony choir.
Wednesday 18th October 2017 09:00 - 12:45Slimming World
10:00 - 11:00Said Eucharist in church
17:30 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 19th October 2017 19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 20th October 2017 Hall booked
Saturday 21st October 2017 11:00 - 14:00Table top sale
Sunday 22nd October 2017 11:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 23rd October 2017 11:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch ClubSocial, refreshments, hot & cold lunch menu's. Choices vary.
19:00 - 22:00Highbury PlayersAmateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 24th October 2017 19:30 - 22:00PitchpipersLadies harmony choir.
Wednesday 25th October 2017 09:00 - 12:45Slimming World
10:00 - 11:00Said Eucharist in church
17:30 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 26th October 2017 Hall booked
Friday 27th October 2017 Hall booked
Sunday 29th October 2017 11:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 30th October 2017 16:00 - 19:00Hall Booked
19:00 - 22:00Highbury PlayersAmateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 31st October 2017 19:30 - 22:00PitchpipersLadies harmony choir.