Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Philips Cosham
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
12:00 - 14:00Hall booked
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
Friday 4th January 2019 09:00 - 13:00Hall booked
Sunday 6th January 2019 11:00 - 12:00Come & See EucharistInformal Eucharist, suitable for all ages.
Monday 7th January 2019 19:30 - 21:30Highbury PlayersAmateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 8th January 2019 12:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00PitchpipersLadies harmony choir.
Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 10th January 2019 19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 11th January 2019 09:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Sunday 13th January 2019 11:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 14th January 2019 11:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch ClubOpen to the public, please drop in! Social, Refreshments, choice of hot & cold lunch menus. Varies.
19:30 - 21:30Highbury PlayersAmateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 15th January 2019 12:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00PitchpipersLadies harmony choir.
Wednesday 16th January 2019 10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 17th January 2019 19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 18th January 2019 09:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Saturday 19th January 2019 11:00 - 14:00Table top sale - tables available, see page for info
Monday 21st January 2019 19:30 - 21:30Highbury PlayersAmateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 12:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00PitchpipersLadies harmony choir.
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 24th January 2019 19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 25th January 2019 09:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Saturday 26th January 2019 14:00Film & Tea afternoonDoor 13:00 Film starts 14:00 For booking details please see the link. https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/date/602376
Sunday 27th January 2019 11:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 28th January 2019 11:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch ClubOpen to the public, all welcome, please drop in! Social, refreshments, hot & cold lunch menu's. Choices vary.
19:30 - 21:30Highbury PlayersAmateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 29th January 2019 12:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00PitchpipersLadies harmony choir.
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 31st January 2019 19:00 - 21:00Hall booked