Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Saturday 3rd June 2017 14:00 - 16:00Family Film Club
Sunday 4th June 2017 11:00 - 12:00Come & See Eucharist
Informal Eucharist, suitable for all ages.
Monday 5th June 2017 19:00 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 6th June 2017 19:00Highbury Players Performance
Wednesday 7th June 2017 09:00 - 12:45Slimming World
10:00 - 11:00Said Eucharist in church
19:00Highbury Players Performance
Thursday 8th June 2017 07:00 - 22:00Polling Station in church
Due to the Highbury Players performance; the polling station is in the church itself. Please use the church doors on the roadside to the left of the driveway.
19:00Highbury Players Performance
Friday 9th June 2017 19:00Highbury Players Performance
Saturday 10th June 2017 19:00Highbury Players Performance
Sunday 11th June 2017 11:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 12th June 2017 11:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Lunch club, open to all, just drop in!
Social, Refreshments, choice of hot & cold lunch menus. Varies.
19:00 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 13th June 2017 19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 14th June 2017 09:00 - 12:45Slimming World
10:00 - 11:00Said Eucharist in church
17:30 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 15th June 2017 19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 16th June 2017  Hall booked
Saturday 17th June 2017 11:00 - 14:00Table top sale
Sunday 18th June 2017 11:00 - 12:00Lego Church
Open to all, Child friendly, very informal, interactive style service with group discussions and creative prayer and worship.
Monday 19th June 2017 19:00 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 20th June 2017 19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 21st June 2017 09:00 - 12:45Slimming World
10:00 - 11:00Said Eucharist in church
17:30 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 22nd June 2017 19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 23rd June 2017  Hall booked
Saturday 24th June 2017 11:00 - 15:00Highbury Fun Day
Please see the linked event page.
Sunday 25th June 2017 11:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 26th June 2017 19:00 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 27th June 2017 19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 28th June 2017 09:00 - 12:45Slimming World
10:00 - 11:00Said Eucharist in church
17:30 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 29th June 2017 19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
<< May 2017