Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201819:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 2nd May 201810:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 3rd May 201807:00 - 22:00Polling Station in church hall
Friday 4th May 2018 Hall booked
Sunday 6th May 201811:00 - 12:00Come & See Eucharist
Informal Eucharist, suitable for all ages.
Monday 7th May 201819:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 8th May 201819:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 9th May 201810:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 10th May 201815:45 - 18:45Hall booked
19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
19:00Ascension Day Eucharist
Friday 11th May 2018 Hall booked
Saturday 12th May 2018 Hall booked
Sunday 13th May 2018 Hall booked
11:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 14th May 201811:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Open to all, please drop in!
Social, Refreshments, choice of hot & cold lunch menus. Varies.
19:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 15th May 201819:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 16th May 201810:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 17th May 201815:45 - 18:45Hall booked
19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 18th May 2018 Hall booked
Saturday 19th May 201811:00 - 14:00Table top sale and royal wedding showing (IT dependant)
Sunday 20th May 201811:00 - 12:00Lego Church
Open to all, family friendly, very informal, interactive style service, mini challenges, creative prayer and worship.
This service takes place in the church hall. Please use the hall entrance down the driveway.
Monday 21st May 201811:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club (Revised Date)
Open to all, please drop in! Social, refreshments, hot & cold lunch menus. Choices vary.
19:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 22nd May 201819:30Highbury Players Performance
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
19:30Highbury Players Performance
Thursday 24th May 201819:30Highbury Players Performance
Friday 25th May 201819:30Highbury Players Performance
Saturday 26th May 201819:30Highbury Players Performance
Sunday 27th May 201811:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 28th May 201819:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 29th May 201819:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 30th May 201810:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 31st May 201815:45 - 18:45Hall booked
19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
<< April 2018