Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201811:00 - 12:00Come & See Eucharist
Informal Eucharist, suitable for all ages.
Monday 2nd April 201819:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 3rd April 201819:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 4th April 201810:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 5th April 201819:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Sunday 8th April 201811:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 9th April 201811:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Open to all, please drop in!
Social, Refreshments, choice of hot & cold lunch menus. Varies.
19:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 10th April 201819:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 11th April 201810:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 12th April 201819:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Sunday 15th April 201811:00 - 12:00Lego Church
Open to all, family friendly, very informal, interactive style service, mini challenges, creative prayer and worship.
This service takes place in the church hall. Please use the hall entrance down the driveway.
Monday 16th April 201819:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 17th April 201819:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 18th April 201810:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 19th April 201815:45 - 18:45Hall booked
19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 20th April 2018 Hall booked
Saturday 21st April 201811:00 - 14:00Table top sale, tables available, see page for info.
Sunday 22nd April 201811:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 23rd April 201811:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Open to all, please drop in! Social, refreshments, hot & cold lunch menu's. Choices vary.
19:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 24th April 201819:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 25th April 201810:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 26th April 201815:45 - 18:45Hall booked
19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Saturday 28th April 201818:30 - 21:30Hall booked
Sunday 29th April 201811:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 30th April 201819:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
<< March 2018