Calendar

<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201909:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Saturday 2nd March 201910:00 - 17:00Singing Gregorian Chant Workshop - Open to all
Please see the RSCM website for further information. https://www.rscm.org.uk/areas/portsmouth/
Sunday 3rd March 201911:00 - 12:00Come & See Eucharist
Informal Eucharist, suitable for all ages.
Monday 4th March 201919:30 - 21:30Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 5th March 201912:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 6th March 201910:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 7th March 201919:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 8th March 201909:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Saturday 9th March 2019 Hall booked
Sunday 10th March 201911:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
16:00Installation service of new vicar
Monday 11th March 201911:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Open to the public, please drop in! Social, Refreshments, choice of hot & cold lunch menus. Varies.
19:30 - 21:30Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 12th March 201912:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 13th March 201910:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 14th March 201919:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 15th March 201909:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Saturday 16th March 201911:00 - 14:00Table top sale - tables available, see page for info
Sunday 17th March 201911:00 - 12:00Informal Eucharist
16:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Monday 18th March 201914:00 - 16:00Hall booked
19:30 - 21:30Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 19th March 201912:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 20th March 201910:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 21st March 201919:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 22nd March 201909:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Saturday 23rd March 201913:00Family Film & Lunch afternoon
Door 13:00 Film starts 14:00 Refreshments available. All films are U or PG rating. Online booking via: https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/date/602388 Please call 02392 379278 for details of the film.
Sunday 24th March 201911:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 25th March 201911:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Open to the public, all welcome, please drop in! Social, refreshments, hot & cold lunch menu's. Choices vary.
19:30 - 21:30Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 26th March 201912:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 27th March 201910:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 28th March 201919:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 29th March 201909:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Sunday 31st March 201911:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
<< February 2019