Calendar

<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201909:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Sunday 3rd February 201911:00 - 12:00Come & See Eucharist
Informal Eucharist, suitable for all ages.
Monday 4th February 201919:30 - 21:30Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 5th February 201912:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 6th February 201910:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 7th February 201919:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 8th February 201909:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Sunday 10th February 201911:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 11th February 201911:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Open to the public, please drop in! Social, Refreshments, choice of hot & cold lunch menus. Varies.
19:30 - 21:30Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 12th February 201912:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 13th February 201910:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 14th February 201919:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 15th February 201909:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Saturday 16th February 201911:00 - 14:00Table top sale - tables available, see page for info
Sunday 17th February 201911:00 - 12:00Lego Church
Monday 18th February 201914:00 - 16:00Hall booked
19:30 - 21:30Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 19th February 201912:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 20th February 201910:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 21st February 201919:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 22nd February 201909:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Saturday 23rd February 201912:30 - 15:30Hall booked
Sunday 24th February 201911:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
19:00 - 20:30Sunday Rest (Church open)
Monday 25th February 201911:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Open to the public, all welcome, please drop in! Social, refreshments, hot & cold lunch menu's. Choices vary.
19:30 - 21:30Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 26th February 201912:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 27th February 201910:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 28th February 201919:00 - 21:00Hall booked
<< January 2019