Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 Hall booked
Sunday 2nd December 201811:00 - 12:00Come & See Eucharist
Informal Eucharist, suitable for all ages.
14:00 - 16:00Hall booked
Monday 3rd December 201819:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 4th December 201812:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 5th December 201810:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 6th December 201819:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 7th December 201809:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Saturday 8th December 201815:00 - 17:30Hall booked
Sunday 9th December 201811:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 10th December 201811:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Open to all, please drop in!
Social, Refreshments, choice of hot & cold lunch menus. Varies.
19:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 11th December 201812:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 12th December 201810:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 13th December 201819:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 14th December 201809:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Saturday 15th December 201809:00 - 13:00Hall booked
Sunday 16th December 201811:00 - 12:00Lego Church
Open to all, family friendly, very informal, interactive style service, mini challenges, creative prayer and worship.
This service takes place in the church hall. Please use the hall entrance down the driveway.
14:00 - 17:00Hall booked
18:00Service of Readings & Carols
Monday 17th December 201811:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club - Revised date
19:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 18th December 201812:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 19th December 201810:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 20th December 201819:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 21st December 201809:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Sunday 23rd December 201811:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
19:00 - 20:30Sunday Rest (Church open)
Informal open event with simple prayer station, readings and reflections on a different theme each month. An hour for people of all faiths & none to press 'pause' on their busy lives and reflect, rest, recharge and reconnect with something bigger than themselves.
Refreshments afterwards. The event is free to attend and is aimed at adults but children who are comfortable with being quiet for long periods are welcome.
Monday 24th December 201816:00Christingle Service
23:30Midnight Mass
Friday 28th December 201809:00 - 13:00Hall booked
Sunday 30th December 201811:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
19:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
<< November 2018