Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 201710:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 2nd November 201719:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Sunday 5th November 201711:00 - 12:00Come & See Eucharist
Informal Eucharist, suitable for all ages.
12:30Sunday Roast Lunch (please see page)
Open to all!
Please see the linked events page for further details.
Monday 6th November 201719:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 7th November 201719:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 8th November 201710:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 9th November 201719:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Sunday 12th November 201711:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist - Remembrance
Monday 13th November 201711:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Open to all, please drop in!
Social, Refreshments, choice of hot & cold lunch menus. Varies.
19:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 14th November 201719:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 15th November 201710:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 16th November 201719:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 17th November 2017 Hall booked
Saturday 18th November 201712:00 - 15:00Christmas Fayre
Table top style.
Bring the kids to Santa's Grotto.
Sunday 19th November 2017 Hall booked
11:00 - 12:00Lego Church
Open to all, family friendly, very informal, interactive style service, mini challenges, creative prayer and worship.
This service takes place in the church hall. Please use the hall entrance down the driveway.
Monday 20th November 201714:00 - 16:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 21st November 201719:00Highbury Players Performance
Wednesday 22nd November 201710:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
19:00Highbury Players Performance
Thursday 23rd November 201719:00Highbury Players Performance
Friday 24th November 201719:00Highbury Players Performance
Saturday 25th November 201719:00Highbury Players Performance
Sunday 26th November 201711:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 27th November 201711:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Open to all, please drop in! Social, refreshments, hot & cold lunch menu's. Choices vary.
19:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 28th November 201719:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 29th November 201710:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 30th November 201719:00 - 21:00Hall booked
<< October 2017