Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201711:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist - Harvest Festival
Monday 2nd October 201719:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 3rd October 201719:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 4th October 201709:00 - 11:00Slimming World
10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
17:30 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 5th October 201719:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Saturday 7th October 201714:00 - 16:00Hall booked
Sunday 8th October 201711:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 9th October 201711:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Open to all, please drop in!
Social, Refreshments, choice of hot & cold lunch menus. Varies.
19:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 10th October 201719:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 11th October 201709:00 - 11:00Slimming World
10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
17:30 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 12th October 201719:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 13th October 201710:00 - 14:00Hall booked
Sunday 15th October 201711:00 - 12:00Lego Church
Open to all, family friendly, very informal, interactive style service, mini challenges, creative prayer and worship.
This service takes place in the church hall. Please use the hall entrance down the driveway.
Monday 16th October 201714:00 - 16:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 17th October 201719:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 18th October 201709:00 - 11:00Slimming World
10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
17:30 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 19th October 201719:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 20th October 2017 Hall booked
Saturday 21st October 201711:00 - 14:00Table top sale
Sunday 22nd October 201711:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 23rd October 201711:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Open to all, please drop in! Social, refreshments, hot & cold lunch menu's. Choices vary.
19:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 24th October 201719:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 25th October 201709:00 - 11:00Slimming World
10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
17:30 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 26th October 2017 Hall booked
Friday 27th October 2017 Hall booked
Sunday 29th October 201711:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 30th October 201719:30 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 31st October 201719:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
<< September 2017