Calendar

<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
12:00 - 14:00Hall booked
Wednesday 2nd January 201910:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
Friday 4th January 201909:00 - 13:00Hall booked
Sunday 6th January 201911:00 - 12:00Come & See Eucharist
Informal Eucharist, suitable for all ages.
Monday 7th January 201919:30 - 21:30Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 8th January 201912:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 9th January 201910:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 10th January 201919:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 11th January 201909:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Sunday 13th January 201911:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 14th January 201911:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Open to the public, please drop in! Social, Refreshments, choice of hot & cold lunch menus. Varies.
19:30 - 21:30Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 15th January 201912:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 16th January 201910:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 17th January 201919:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 18th January 201909:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Saturday 19th January 201911:00 - 14:00Table top sale - tables available, see page for info
Sunday 20th January 201911:00 - 12:00Lego Church
Open to all, family friendly, very informal, interactive style service, mini challenges, creative prayer and worship.
This service takes place in the church hall. Please use the hall entrance down the driveway.
Monday 21st January 201919:30 - 21:30Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 22nd January 201912:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 23rd January 201910:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 24th January 201919:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 25th January 201909:00 - 13:00Hall booked
17:00 - 18:00Hall booked
Saturday 26th January 201914:00Film & Tea afternoon
Door 13:00 Film starts 14:00 For booking details please see the link. https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/date/602376
Sunday 27th January 201911:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
19:00 - 20:30Sunday Rest (Church open)
Informal open event with simple prayer station, readings and reflections on a different theme each month. An hour for people of all faiths & none to press 'pause' on their busy lives and reflect, rest, recharge and reconnect with something bigger than themselves.
Refreshments afterwards. The event is free to attend and is aimed at adults but children who are comfortable with being quiet for long periods are welcome.
Monday 28th January 201911:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Open to the public, all welcome, please drop in! Social, refreshments, hot & cold lunch menu's. Choices vary.
19:30 - 21:30Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 29th January 201912:00 - 14:00Hall booked
19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 30th January 201910:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
13:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Thursday 31st January 201919:00 - 21:00Hall booked
<< December 2018