Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:00 - 12:45Slimming World
10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
17:30 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 4th January 2018 19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Sunday 7th January 2018 11:00 - 12:00Come & See Eucharist
Informal Eucharist, suitable for all ages.
Monday 8th January 2018 11:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Open to all, please drop in!
Social, Refreshments, choice of hot & cold lunch menus. Varies.
17:00 - 19:00Hall Booked
19:00 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 9th January 2018 19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:00 - 12:45Slimming World
10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
17:30 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 11th January 2018 19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Sunday 14th January 2018 11:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 15th January 2018 17:00 - 19:00Hall Booked
19:00 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 16th January 2018 19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:00 - 12:45Slimming World
10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
17:30 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 18th January 2018 19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Friday 19th January 2018  Hall booked
Saturday 20th January 2018 11:00 - 14:00Table top sale
Tables available to hire.
Sunday 21st January 2018 11:00 - 12:00Lego Church
Open to all, family friendly, very informal, interactive style service, mini challenges, creative prayer and worship.
This service takes place in the church hall. Please use the hall entrance down the driveway.
Monday 22nd January 2018 11:00 - 14:00Monday Meeat Lunch Club
Open to all, please drop in! Social, refreshments, hot & cold lunch menu's. Choices vary.
17:00 - 19:00Hall Booked
19:00 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:00 - 12:45Slimming World
10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
17:30 - 19:00Hall booked
Thursday 25th January 2018 19:00 - 21:00Hall booked
Sunday 28th January 2018 11:00 - 12:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 29th January 2018 17:00 - 19:00Hall Booked
19:00 - 22:00Highbury Players
Amateur drama group for ages 18 and above. New members welcome.
Tuesday 30th January 2018 19:30 - 22:00Pitchpipers
Ladies harmony choir.
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:00 - 12:45Slimming World
10:00 - 10:30Said Eucharist in church
17:30 - 19:00Hall booked
<< December 2017